Kansas FFA Association

2013-2014 State Officers

Lindy Bilberry

Kansas FFA President

Garden City FFA Chapter

lindy@ksffa.org

View blog!

Carrie Carlson

Kansas FFA Vice President

Centre FFA Chapter

carrie@ksffa.org

View blog!

Chance Hunley

Kansas FFA Secretary

Riverton FFA Chapter

chance@ksffa.org

View blog!

Cody Holliday

Kansas FFA Treasurer

Jackson Heights FFA Chapter

cody@ksffa.org

View blog!

Daryl Simmons

Kansas FFA Reporter

Minneapolis FFA Chapter

daryl@ksffa.org

View blog!

Elizabeth Allen

Kansas FFA Sentinel

Holton FFA Chapter

elizabeth@ksffa.org

View blog!