Kansas FFA Association

Search Stories

  • Go

[Previous Page /  1  …  1  …  1  /  Next Page]

2014 Kansas FFA Scholarships

May 8, 2014

We are excited to announce the winners of the Kansas FFA Scholarships as a special project of the Kansas FFA Foundation.   Recipient Chapter Kansas FFA Alumni Tractor Pullers Jesy Strnad Republic County Ford Truck – WLC Nikole Cain Mission Valley   Bailey Peterson Buhler   Clara Wicoff Iola Orscheln Farm & Home Dakota Caldwell Chapman   Brandi Feehan Louisburg   Jeffery Hadachek Republic County   Nicholas Meyer Marion-Florence   Bethany Schifferdecker Girard   Tracy Schmitz Axtell   Tricia Schmitz Axtell   Justin Schmutz Ell-Saline read more »

2014 State Proficiency Award Winners Announced

April 8, 2014

Winners in the State Agricultural Proficiency Awards were selected Saturday, March 11th for presentation at the 86th Kansas FFA Convention in Manhattan. Awards were announced for 42 categories. Area Winner Chapter, District Agricultural Communication Kendal Peterson Sutheast of Saline (NC) Agricultural Education Caitlan Schasteen Paola (EC) Agricultural Mechanics Fabrication & Design Devin Neal Chapman (NC) Agricultural Mechanics Repair & Maintenance-Placement Collin Allerheiligen Washington County (NC) Agricultural Sales - Entrepreneurship Allen Dorrell Doniphan West (NE) Agricultural Sales - Placement Trent Frye Republic County (NC) Agricultural Service read more »

[Previous Page /  1  …  1  …  1  /  Next Page]