Kansas FFA Association

2013 Kansas FFA Scholarships

We are excited to announce the winners of the Kansas FFA Scholarships as a special project of the Kansas FFA Foundation.

  Recipient Chapter
Kansas FFA Alumni Tractor Pullers Austin Egbert Girard
Ford Truck – WLC (Advisor) Laura Klenda Centre
Ford Truck – WLC (Member) Kyle Apley Blue Valley
Kansas Crop Improvement Association Sam Knauss Paola
  Andrea Mattas  Wilson
Orscheln Farm & Home Elizabeth Allen Holton
  Kyle Anderson  Chapman
  Claire Bokelman Washington County
  Carrie Carlson Centre
  Kenzie Curran Girard
  JoLynn Hennerberg Washington County
  Lukas Koch Centralia
  Nathan Unruh Hillsboro

More Stories

Five students Qualify to participate in the National FFA Agriscience Fair

14 Kansas FFA Members named National Proficiency Finalists

2014 National FFA National Chapter Award Results Annouonced

KAAE Educators Receive Awards at CTE Summer Conference

Reminder- FFA Hunger Heroes Challenge

Husker Harvest Days Food Drive


Governor Brownback Declares June is Kansas Dairy Month

All News Stories