Kansas FFA Association

Kansas FFA Districts

Information on this site about the seven districts of the Kansas FFA is maintained by the State FFA Office. Links are provided to sites managed by each district if they have been provided to the office. To provide a link to your districts site, or to correct or update mistaken information please contact the Kansas FFA Office.

District Officers

East Central

Jennifer Wisniewski

East Central District President

Paola FFA Chapter

Sara Guetterman

East Central District Treasurer

Louisburg FFA Chapter

Nikole Cain

East Central District Treasurer

Mission Valley FFA Chapter

Amanda Sherwood

East Central District Reporter

Southern Coffey FFA Chapter

John Menefee

East Central District Advisor

Paola FFA Chapter

North Central

Mike Pieschl

North Central District Vice President

Ell-Saline FFA Chapter

Lane Coberly

North Central District Sentinel

Chapman FFA Chapter


David Luebcke

Northeast District President

Marysville FFA Chapter

Tracy Schmitz

Northeast District Vice President

Axtell FFA Chapter

Dean Klahr

Northeast District Treasurer

Holton FFA Chapter

Sarah Plum

Northeast District Reporter

Sabetha FFA Chapter

Craig Lister

Northeast District Advisor

Marysville FFA Chapter


Chantelle Simon

Northwest District President

Hill City FFA Chapter

Johnnye Ruder

Northwest District Vice President

Norton FFA Chapter

Megan Haresnape

Northwest District Secretary

Smith Center FFA Chapter

Alexandra Tuttle

Northwest District Treasurer

Plainville FFA Chapter

Landon Wingerson

Northwest District Reporter

Smith Center FFA Chapter

Larry Lyder

Northwest District Advisor

FFA Chapter

South Central

Baylee Siemens

South Central District President

Buhler FFA Chapter

Elizabeth Schrag

South Central District Vice President

Moundridge FFA Chapter

Nicholas Meyer

South Central District Secretary

Marion FFA Chapter

Mikala Bradbury

South Central District Reporter

Wellington FFA Chapter

Karl Riffel

South Central District Sentinel

Centre FFA Chapter

Justin Seuser

South Central District Advisor

FFA Chapter


Bethany Schifferdecker

Southeast District President

Girard FFA Chapter

Josie Reilly

Southeast District Vice President

Cherryvale FFA Chapter

Kevin Morrow

Southeast District Secretary

Riverton FFA Chapter

William Lane

Southeast District Treasurer

Fredonia FFA Chapter

Danielle Comstock

Southeast District Reporter

Fredonia FFA Chapter


David Nuss

Southwest District Secretary

Hodgeman County FFA Chapter

Kaitlyn Dinges

Southwest District Treasurer

Ness City FFA Chapter

Braden Mishler

Southwest District Reporter

Western Plains FFA Chapter

Kelby Parton

Southwest District Sentinel

LaCrosse FFA Chapter