Kansas FFA Association

Deadline Details

  • Hard copy of roster and dues due

    • Date: October 15, 2012
    • Web Link: Link

    Details:

    mail to State Office

Deadlines

Monday, October 01, 2012

Roster uploaded to AgCN due - October 01, 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012

Hard copy of roster and dues due - October 15, 2012

POA due - October 15, 2012

Thursday, November 01, 2012

WLC Alumni Scholarship Application due - November 01, 2012

BLAST Off /NLCSO Trainer applications due - November 01, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

SAE Grant Application due - November 15, 2012

WLC Staff Application due - November 15, 2012

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Alumni Award Application due - December 01, 2012

Friday, February 01, 2013

National Ag Day Essay Contest Announces Deadline - February 01, 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013

Proficiency Application postmarked to State Office - March 11, 2013

Honorary State Degree Application postmarked to State Office - March 11, 2013

Monday, April 01, 2013

State Officer Candidate Application postmarked to State Office - April 01, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Agriscience Fair Entries Due - April 24, 2013

State Leadership CDEs Registration Deadline - April 24, 2013

State CDE Registration Deadline - April 24, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

State AgriScience Fair Completed Project Report due - May 10, 2013

State Convention Registration Completed Electronically - May 10, 2013

State Leadership CDEs Portfolios & Manuscripts Postmarked to State FFA Office - May 10, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Alumni Rosters due to National FFA Alumni - May 15, 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

SCCL Registration Submitted without a Late Fee - May 20, 2013

Annual Report Completed Online - May 20, 2013