Kansas FFA Association

Deadline Details

  • Agriscience Fair Entries Due

    • Date: April 24, 2013
    • Web Link: Link

    Details:

    Applicants must submit the registration page of the National AgriScience Fair application. They can either be postmarked or submitted electronically to the State FFA Office.

Deadlines

Saturday, November 15, 2014

SAE Grant Applications due online - November 15, 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014

State FFA Alumni Award Applications Due - December 01, 2014

Sunday, February 01, 2015

National FFA Scholarships Online Submission closes at 5pm EST - February 01, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

State Officer Candidate Intent to Run Form Submitted - February 15, 2015

American Degree Postmarked to State Office - February 15, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Proficiency & State Honorary Degree Application Postmarked to State Office - March 15, 2015

State Star, State FFA Scholarships and Band & Chorus Application due to State FFA Office - March 15, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

National Chapter Applications Postmarked to State Office - March 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

State Alumni Roster Due via AgCN - April 01, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

State Officer Candidate Application postmarked to State office - April 15, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

State Leadership CDE's Registration Online Submission closes at 11:50 PM - April 22, 2015

Agriscience Fair Entries Due to the State FFA Office - April 22, 2015

State CDE's Registration Online Submission closes at 11:59 PM - April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

State CDE Fee Deadline - April 30, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

State Leadership CDE's Portfolio's & Manuscripts postmarked to State Office - May 08, 2015

State Convention Registration Postmarked to State Office - May 08, 2015

Agriscience Fair Portfolio Postmarked to State Office - May 08, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

SCCL Registration Postmarked to State Office - May 20, 2015

Annual Report Online Submission - May 20, 2015