Kansas FFA Association

School Information

  • USD #427

    Belleville FFA Chapter
    24th & P Street, Box 469
    Belleville, KS 66935-0469

    Phone: (785) 527-2281

    Fax: (785) 527-5505

    Webpage: None

  • Advisor

View all Chapters


So far, this year, our chapter has already participated in numerous events. During the Belleville NCK Free Fair, our chapter along with Pike Valley's and Hillcrest's hosted the Kiddy Barn, where we showcased animals that children may not usually come in direct contact with. The next thing our chapter participated in was the local Relay 4 Life, in which we helped fill sand bags, place them around the track, and put candles in them in honor and memory of cancer patients. On September 10th, two members went to Pawnee Indian Village, near Republic, KS, to present a safety program about ATV's for 5th graders in the surrounding schools. Also, there were many other presenters with their presentations at the Pawnee Indian Village. We then presented a County Collective Crop booth at the State Fair and received 4th place. Also at the State Fair, Jason Eickman recieved Grand Champion for his project that he built (Seed Tender).

About our chapter, our 2004-2005 officers are: Drew Zenger, President; Jany Strnad, Vice President; Janell Roe, Secretary; William Popelka, Treasurer; Aaron Kadavy, Reporter; Jason Eickman, Sentinel; Ashley Junker, Historian; and Nathan Larkins, Stu-Co. Rep. We have a total of 36 members this year. They are in alphabetical order as follows: Adam Allison, Darren Bechard, Ryan Benyshek, Vance Carlson, Cody Combes, Alex Coonrod, Kari Dake, Alyssa Derowitsch, Erin Dusek, Jason Eickman, Phillip Hansen, Randi Holloway, Eric Holmberg, Ashley Junker, Aaron Kadavy, Kody Kort, Nathan Larkins, Steve Latham, Kendra Miller, Ashley Moravek, Adam Noble, Ben Noble, Amanda Pierson, William Popelka, Jason Ritterling, Sara Ritterling, Janell Roe, Stacy Saip, Morgan Sandell, Billy Strnad, Jany Strnad, Michael Tracy, Kagen Tuma, Dustyn VanNortwick, Justin White, Ryan White, and Drew Zenger.