Kansas FFA Association

Event Details

  • Please choose an event to view the details.

October 2013 November 2013 December 2013

Monday, November 04, 2013

National FFA Center closed Monday following National Convention - November 04, 2013

Thursday, November 07, 2013

Northwest Dairy Cattle Evaluation - November 07, 2013, 8:00:00 AM

Northwest Dairy Foods - November 07, 2013, 1:30:00 PM

Northwest Food Science - November 07, 2013, 1:30:00 PM

Northeast Horse - November 07, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Friday, November 08, 2013

Southeast Leadership School - November 08, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Saturday, November 09, 2013

Southeast Horse - November 09, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Monday, November 11, 2013

North Central Leadership School - November 11, 2013, 3:30:00 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Southwest Greenhand Par-Law - November 13, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Ag Mechanics - November 13, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Nursery/Landscape - November 13, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Floriculture - November 13, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Northeast Leadership School - November 14, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Friday, November 15, 2013

Alumni WLC Scholarship Applications Due - November 15, 2013

SAE Grant Applications due to National FFA - November 15, 2013

Alumni Golden Service Applications Due - November 15, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

East Central Leadership School - November 18, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

East Central Job Interview - November 18, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

South Central Dairy Cattle Evaluation - November 18, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

South Central Dairy Foods - November 18, 2013, 11:00:00 AM

Thursday, November 21, 2013

North Central Dairy Cattle Evaluation - November 21, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

North Central Food Science - November 21, 2013, 9:00:00 AM

Thursday, November 28, 2013

National FFA Center closed for Thanksgiving - November 28, 2013

State FFA Office Closed - November 28, 2013