Kansas FFA Association

iCal

  • Subscribe to the iCal feed with the following link: http://www.ksffa.org/ksffa.ics or download the file.

Event Details

  • Please choose an event to view the details.

September 2014 October 2014 November 2014

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

South Central District Land Judging - October 01, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Milk Quality & Products - October 01, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Dairy Cattle Management & Evaluation - October 01, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Saturday, October 04, 2014

South Central Area Land Judging (State) - October 04, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Northeast Area Land Judging (State) - October 07, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Southwest Creed Speaking - October 08, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northeast Dairy Cattle Management & Evaluation - October 08, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Last day to cancel FFA Convention hotel rooms without penalty by 5:00 pm EDT - October 08, 2014

Southwest Greenhand Conference - October 08, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Leadership School - October 08, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Poland Angus Livestock Judging - October 08, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southeast District Fall Ag Ed- *In-service - October 08, 2014, 3:30:00 PM

Thursday, October 09, 2014

East Central Dairy Cattle Management & Evaluation - October 09, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

East Central Horse Evaluation - October 09, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Southeast Horse Evaluation - October 11, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Judd Ranch Beef Cattle Judging Contest - October 11, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Monday, October 13, 2014

Northwest Greenhand Conference - October 13, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northwest Creed Speaking - October 13, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

North Central Horse Evaluation - October 15, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

North Central Range Management - October 15, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Program of Activities due to State FFA office - October 15, 2014

Payment of Membership Dues to State FFA office - October 15, 2014

AET Workshop - October 15, 2014, 12:30:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

South Central Horse Evaluation - October 16, 2014, 9:30:00 AM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

American Royal Livestock Show - October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Southwest Horse Evaluation - October 23, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

National FFA Convention - October 29, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

State Volleyball - October 31, 2014

Halloween - October 31, 2014