Kansas FFA Association

iCal

  • Subscribe to the iCal feed with the following link: http://www.ksffa.org/ksffa.ics or download the file.

Event Details

  • Please choose an event to view the details.

August 2014 September 2014 October 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

AgCN Roster Add/Renew opens - September 02, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Kansas State Fair - September 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

National FFA Convention & Expo housing closes - September 10, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

ACT Testing - September 14, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

National Chapter Awards Dinner ticket request due - September 15, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

South Central Entomology - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

East Central Greenhand Conference - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northwest District Land Judging - September 17, 2014, 9:30:00 AM

Southeast District Land Judging - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

North Central Entomolgy - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northeast Greenhand Conference - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

North Central District Land Judging - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southeast Nursery/Landscape - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Scott County Land and Homesite Inv. - September 17, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Friday, September 19, 2014

Kansas Jr. Livestock Shoq - September 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Northwest Dodgeball Tournament - September 20, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Monday, September 22, 2014

South Central Greenhand Conference - September 22, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Northeast Nursery/Landscape - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northeast Entomology - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

North Central Greenhand Conference - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northeast District Land Judging - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Northwest Area Land Judging (State) - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

East Central District Land Judging - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Southwest Area Land Judging (State) - September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Thursday, September 25, 2014

North Central Greenhand Conference - September 25, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Affiliate Membership notice due to State FFA Office - September 25, 2014

Southeast Greenhand Conference - September 25, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Saturday, September 27, 2014

American Royal Leadership Day - September 27, 2014, 1:00:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Chapter rosters uploaded to AgCn - September 30, 2014