Kansas FFA Association

Alumni Board

Matt Baxter

President / North Central District Representative

Clay Center

(785) 632-0705

m_obert84@yahoo.com

Jessie Smith

Vice President/ South Central District Representative

(620) 664-8966

jlorraine.smith@gmail.com

Jeff Haflinger

Secretary

WaKeeney

(785) 743-8571

k_ing24@hotmail.com

Erin Petersilie

Treasurer

(785) 454-6396

erinp@pld.com

Bob Atkisson

Executive Director

Stockton

(785) 567-6106

ksffaalumni@ruraltel.net

David Shanholtzer

Southeast District Representative

david.shanholtzer@ksoutdoors.com

Dana Tremblay

Northwest District Representative

(785) 421-8468

rockcreek@ruraltel.net

Ron Sullivan

East Central District Representative

Spring Hill

(913) 269-8250

ron@accountingpartners-inc.com

Jessica Bowser

Northeast District Representative

jessbowser26@yahoo.com

David Mongeau

Southwest District Representative

Garden City

(785) 303-0059

david_mongaeu@yahoo.com

Michelle Haflinger

At-large Representative

k_ing24@hotmail.com

Les McNally

At-large Representative

lmcnally@usd210.org

Lindy Bilberry

Board Member

lindy@ksffa.org

Mary Kane

Board Member

(785) 532-6424

mrkane@ksu.edu

Kurt Dillon

Board Member

(785) 296-3956

kdillon@ksde.org

Kerry Wefald

Board Member

(785) 410-2576

kerry.wefald@ksffa.org