Kansas FFA Association

Announcements

Chapter Advisors / Ag Ed Instructors

Dan Aistrup

Dodge City FFA Chapter

aistrup.daniel@usd443.org

Mark Allen

Osawatomie FFA Chapter

(913) 775-2191

Allen@usd367.k12.ks.us

Amy Allen

Cherryvale FFA Chapter

(620) 336-8100

aallen@usd447.org

Dan Andrews

Palco FFA Chapter

(785) 737-4635

dandrews.usd269@ruraltel.net

Levi Arnett

Crest FFA Chapter

(620) 852-3357

levi.arnett@usd373.org

Shane Austin

Stockton FFA Chapter

(785) 425-7414

saustin@usd271.k12.ks.us

Bruce Austin

Dodge City FFA Chapter

Alex Bartel

Holton FFA Chapter

(785) 364-2181

a.bartel@holtonks.net

Roberta Barthol

Spring Hill FFA Chapter

(913) 592-2847

bartholr@usd230.org

Chris Bauerle

Sabetha FFA Chapter

(785) 284-2600

bauerlec@usd112.org

Dennis Becker

Lebo FFA Chapter

(620) 256-6341

dbecker@mail.usd243ks.org

Rocky Becker

St. Paul FFA Chapter

(620) 449-2245

rbecker@usd505.org

Gloria Belton

Plainville FFA Chapter

John Bergin

Southeast of Saline FFA Chapter

(785) 633-2373

jbergin@mv330.org

Garrett Beydler

Norton FFA Chapter

(785) 877-3338

beydler211@ruraltel.net

Mike Beying

Clay Center FFA Chapter

(785) 632-2076

mikebeying@usd379.org

Cristen Black

Atwood FFA Chapter

(785) 626-1022

cblakc@usd105.org

Kent Blakeslee

Ellinwood FFA Chapter

(620) 564-3357

kblakeslee@usd355.org

Harmon Bliss

Hodgeman County FFA Chapter

(620) 357-8379

hbliss@jetmorek12.org

Kayla Bodenhausen

Atchison County FFA Chapter

(913) 833-2240

bodenhausen.kayla@usd377.org

Kasie Bogart

Arkansas City FFA Chapter

(620) 455-2410

kasie.bogart@usd470.com

Jay Bohnenblust

Clay Center FFA Chapter

(785) 632-2131

bohnenj@usd379.org

Alan Boultinghouse

Girard FFA Chapter

(620) 724-4326

aboultinghouse@girard248.org

Teresa Bradenburg

Plainville FFA Chapter

(785) 434-4689

Matthew Brandt

Smith Center FFA Chapter

(785) 282-6609

mbrandt@usd237.com

Dean Brown

McPherson FFA Chapter

(620) 241-9530

dean.brown@mcpherson.com

Brett Brownback

Paola FFA Chapter

bbrownback@usd479.org

Sam Burdick

Ness City FFA Chapter

(785) 798-3991

sburdickusd303@gbta.net

Steve Buss

Jefferson West FFA Chapter

(785) 484-3331

steve.buss@usd340.org

Brandon Callaway

Girard FFA Chapter

bcallaway90@hotmail.com

Julie Carden

Southern Coffey FFA Chapter

(620) 964-2410

Greg Carver

Winfield FFA Chapter

(620) 221-5160

gregory_carver@usd465.com

Chelsy Champlin

Sedan FFA Chapter

(620) 725-3188

champlinc@usd286.org

Darick Chapman

Pleasanton FFA Chapter

(913) 352-8701

darick.chapman@usd344.org

Linda Chase

Wellington FFA Chapter

(620) 326-4310

lchase@usd353.com

Chad Churchwell

Quinter FFA Chapter

(785) 754-3660

churchwell293@ruraltel.net

John Clark

Buhler FFA Chapter

(620) 543-2256

jclark@usd313.k12.ks.us

Aaron Cubit

Central Heights FFA Chapter

(785) 869-3555

acubit@usd.288.org

Joe Curran

Girard FFA Chapter

(620) 725-3186

jcurran@girard248.org

Kevin Davis

Scott City FFA Chapter

(620) 872-7627

kdavis@usd466.com

Danny Davis

Wabaunsee FFA Chapter

(785) 765-3315

davisherefords@hotmail.com

Tim Davis

Eureka FFA Chapter

(620) 583-7428

timdavis@389ks.org

Bo Downing

Elk Valley FFA Chapter

(620) 642-2215

downing@usd283.org

Lowell Ely

Newton FFA Chapter

(316) 284-2124

lely@newton.k12.ks.us

Mark Fairchild

Leoti FFA Chapter

(620) 375-4958

Jeff Falkenstien

Labette County FFA Chapter

(620) 784-5321

jfalkenstien@usd506.k12.ks.us

Chris Fawcett

Dodge City FFA Chapter

(620) 227-1612

fawcett.chris@usd443.org

Marvin Fehlman

Phillipsburg FFA Chapter

(785) 543-5251

Mfehlman@usd325.k12.ks.us

Keith Figge

Onaga FFA Chapter

(785) 889-4251

FiggeK@usd322.org

Jessica Froelich

Southwestern Heights FFA Chapter

(620) 563-7292

jfroelich@usd483.net

Mary Beth Fulk

Fairfield FFA Chapter

mfulk@usd310.org

Jacque Gabbert

Marysville FFA Chapter

(785) 562-3376

jgabber@marysvilleschools.org

Jeff Gillespie

Anderson County FFA Chapter

(785) 448-3115

gillespie.ac@usd365.k12.ks.us

Jim Gilpin

Erie FFA Chapter

jgilpin@usd101.com

Kevin L. Gleason

Uniontown FFA Chapter

(620) 756-4389

k.gleason@usd235.org

David Graham

Rock Hills FFA Chapter

(785) 378-3126

dgraham@usd107.org

Robby Gray

Buhler FFA Chapter

(620) 543-2853

rgray@buhlerschools.org

Taylor Green

Council Grove FFA Chapter

(620) 767-6023

tgreen@cgrove417.org

David Griesel

West Elk FFA Chapter

(785) 437-6257

grieseld.wehs@terraworld.net

Amanda Griffin

Solomon FFA Chapter

agriffin@usd328.org

Merle Hadachek

Republic County FFA Chapter

(785) 527-2281

mhad@jbntelco.com

Mark Hager

Centre FFA Chapter

(785) 258-2261

mhager@usd487.com

Nick Hamilton

Silver Lake FFA Chapter

Mel Heddleston

Satanta FFA Chapter

(620) 649-2611

mheddlesten@usd507.org

Melissa Hensley

Garden City FFA Chapter

mmorris@gckschools.com

Nicole Hinrichsen

McLouth FFA Chapter

hinrichsenn@mclouth.org

Karl Dawn Hobbs

Ellsworth FFA Chapter

(785) 472-8109

khobbs@usd327.org

Kelly Hoelting

Mission Valley FFA Chapter

(785) 449-2297

khoelting@mv330.org

David Holliday

Rock Creek FFA Chapter

(785) 494-8519

HollidaD@rockcreekschools.org

Trenton Horn

Chapman FFA Chapter

(785) 922-6808

thorn@473mail.net

John Hutson

Lakeside FFA Chapter

(785) 454-3332

jphutson@nckcn.com

Josh Inslee

Chaparral FFA Chapter

Calandria Jarboe

Flinthills FFA Chapter

(620) 476-2215

c.jarboe@usd492.org

Bill Johnston

Jayhawk Linn FFA Chapter

(913) 795-2224

bjohnston66039@yahoo.com

Alex Jost

Ellis FFA Chapter

(785) 726-3151

ajost@usd388.k12.ks.us

Max Keltz

Cheylin FFA Chapter

(785) 734-2341

keltzm@cheylin.com

John Kern

Washington County FFA Chapter

(785) 325-2261

jkern@usd108.org

Charles Kerr

Iola FFA Chapter

(620) 365-4755

charles.kerr@usd257.net

Jason Ketterl

Oberlin FFA Chapter

(785) 475-2231

jketterl.usd279@usd279.org

Kimber Kiersey

Coffeyville FFA Chapter

(620) 252-6410

kierseyk@cvilleschools.com

Tim Kilgore

Blue Valley FFA Chapter

kilgoret@usd287.org

Laura Klenda

Centre FFA Chapter

Daniel Knapp

Inman FFA Chapter

(620) 585-2797

dknapp@usd448.com

Eddy Koonce

Elkhart FFA Chapter

(620) 697-2193

ekoonce@usd218.org

Alissa Krafft

Northern Valley FFA Chapter

(785) 669-2263

akrafft@usd212.com

Randy Kraft

Tonganoxie FFA Chapter

(913) 845-2654

rankraft@yahoo.com

Greg Krenke

Newton FFA Chapter

(316) 284-6288

gkrenke@newton.k12.ks.us

Stephanie Laack

Wilson FFA Chapter

(785) 658-2202

slaack@usd112.org

Jacob Lang

Eudora FFA Chapter

(785) 542-4980

jacoblang@eudoraschools.org

Jacob Larison

Riverton FFA Chapter

(620) 848-3388

jlarison@usd404.org

Jason Larison

Holton FFA Chapter

(785) 364-2181

jlarison@holtonks.net

Blake Lasley

Ottawa FFA Chapter

(785) 229-8090

LasleyB@usd290.org

Tabitha Lemley

Dodge City FFA Chapter

(785) 737-4635

lemley.tabitha@usd443.org

Paul Lierz

Jackson Heights FFA Chapter

(785) 364-2195

paul.lierz@jhcobras.net

Craig Lister

Marysville FFA Chapter

(785) 562-3376

clister@marysvilleschools.org

Jeremy Long

Natoma FFA Chapter

(785) 885-4849

jlong399@ruraltel.net

Chris Mackey

Central FFA Chapter

(620) 438-2215

cmackey@usd462.org

Zana Manche

Goessel FFA Chapter

(620) 367-2319

Shad Marston

Moundridge FFA Chapter

(620) 345-5216

martsons@usd423.org

Eric Martin

Bucklin FFA Chapter

(620) 826-3241

martin@usd459.k12.ks.us

Andy Massing

Concordia FFA Chapter

(785) 243-2452

amassing@usd333.com

Lucas Matile

Prairie View FFA Chapter

lucasmatile@yahoo.com

Nathaniel McGee

Winfield FFA Chapter

(620) 221-5160

Les McNally

Hugoton FFA Chapter

(620) 879-9220

lmcnally@usd210.org

Annelle Meals

Hanover FFA Chapter

(785) 337-2281

ameals@usd223.org

John Menefee

Paola FFA Chapter

(913) 294-8011

john_menefee@usd368.org

Dwayne Messner

Caney Valley FFA Chapter

(620) 879-9220

d_messner@caney.com

Mark Meyer

Marion FFA Chapter

(620) 382-3111

meyermar@teen.k12.ks.us

Ryan Miller

Cimarron FFA Chapter

(620) 855-3344

okie_ryan@yahoo.com

Kim Mitchell

Royal Valley FFA Chapter

(785) 986-6251

mitchellk@rv337.k12.ks.us

Sarah Molzahn

Thunder Ridge FFA Chapter

smolzahn@usd110.net

Jim Morgan

Louisburg FFA Chapter

(913) 837-2729

MorganJ@louisburg.k12.ks.us

Cody Morris

Arkansas City FFA Chapter

(620) 441-2010

cody.morris@usd470.com

Andy Morton

Wamego FFA Chapter

(785) 456-9882

mortona@usd320.com

Doug Muller

Manhattan FFA Chapter

(785) 587-2100

dougm@manhattan.k12.ks.us

Doug Munsell Jr.

Ulysses FFA Chapter

(620) 356-2654

dmunsell@ulysses.org

Skylar Myrick

LaCrosse FFA Chapter

(785) 222-3480

smyrick@gbta.net

Jim Nave

Chetopa FFA Chapter

(620) 236-7573

jnave@usd505.org

Keith Neilson

Logan FFA Chapter

(785) 689-7574

kneilson@usd.326.k12.ks.us

Krystal Nelson

Concordia FFA Chapter

(785) 243-2452

knelson@usd333.com

Andy Newsum

Chaparral FFA Chapter

(620) 896-2927

newsuma@usd311.com

Drew Obermeyer

Valley Heights FFA Chapter

(785) 363-2508

dobermeyer@valleyheights.org

Jay O'Brien

Centre FFA Chapter

(785) 983-4321

jobrien@usd397.com

Trent Page

Central Heights FFA Chapter

Ryan Panko

Peabody FFA Chapter

(620) 983-2773

rpanko@usd398.org

Kyle Parks

Fort Scott FFA Chapter

(620) 223-0600

kparks@usd234.org

Sheryl Perry

Riverside FFA Chapter

(785) 989-4426

sperry@usd114.org

Rollie Peter

Great Bend FFA Chapter

(620) 793-1521

Rollie.Peter@usd428.net

Brooke Petty

Southern Cloud FFA Chapter

(785) 427-3334

bpetty334@usd334.org

Walter Pitts

Chapman FFA Chapter

(785) 280-2525

wpitts@473mail.net

Russell Plaschka

Marmaton Valley FFA Chapter

(620) 237-4251

rplaschka@usd256.net

Tiffany Poet

St. Francis FFA Chapter

(785) 332-8161

tpoet@usd297.k12.ks.us

Larry Pottroff

Horton FFA Chapter

(785) 486-2151

pottroffl@usd430.k12.ks.us

Kelly Powell

Fredonia FFA Chapter

kpowell@usd101.com

Matthew Railsback

Clifton-Clyde FFA Chapter

(785) 446-3444

MRailsback@usd224.com

Doug Reser

Rossville FFA Chapter

(785) 584-6193

reserd@kawvalley.k12.ks.us

Danny Rice

Marais des Cygnes FFA Chapter

(785) 549-3313

dricemdcvag@yahoo.com

Krista Rice

Hoxie FFA Chapter

(785) 675-3286

krice@hoxie.org

Mark Rickabaugh

Lawrence FFA Chapter

(785) 832-5050

rickabaugh@mailcity.com

Jerome Riebel

Humboldt FFA Chapter

(913) 833-2240

jriebel21@yahoo.com

Chessica Rizley

Kingman FFA Chapter

(620) 532-3136

crizley@knusd331.com

Sonya Roberts

Hillsboro FFA Chapter

(620) 947-3991

roberson@teen.k12.ks.us

Nute Rucker

Newton FFA Chapter

(316) 284-6280

nrucker@newton.k12.ks.us

Tom Rundel

Colby FFA Chapter

Jim Ryan

Central Plains FFA Chapter

(620) 587-3801

jryan@usd354.k12.ks.us

Jerry Schmidt

Minneapolis FFA Chapter

(785) 392-2113

jschmidt@usd239.org

Elmer Schmitz

Doniphan West FFA Chapter

(785) 442-3286

eschmitz@doniphanwest.org

Tom Schull

Prairie View FFA Chapter

(913) 757-4447

toms@pv362.org

Justin Seuser

Buhler FFA Chapter

jsuser@buhlerschools.org

Amber Sharpe

Linn FFA Chapter

(785) 348-5531

asharpe@usd223.org

Jay Sherrod

Neodesha FFA Chapter

(620) 325-3015

jay_sherrod@neodesha.k12.ks.us

Gary Silvers

Pleasant Ridge FFA Chapter

(913) 651-5556

gsilvers@easton449.org

Larry Smart

Frankfort FFA Chapter

(785) 292-4486

smartl@usd380.com

Katie Smith

South Central FFA Chapter

(620) 582-2158

ksmith@stafford349.com

Ron Smith

Linn FFA Chapter

(785) 348-5531

rsmith@usd223.org

Daniel Stehlik

Republic County FFA Chapter

(785) 527-2281

dstehlik@usd333.com

Kristin Strathman

Axtell FFA Chapter

strathmank@usd448.k12.ks.us

Jed Strnad

Russell FFA Chapter

(785) 483-5631

jstrnad@usd407.org

Seth Stroman

South Haven FFA Chapter

(620) 892-5215

sethstroman@usd509.com

Michael Stull

Medicine Lodge FFA Chapter

(620) 886-5667

mstull@cyberlodg.com

Jay Super

Maize FFA Chapter

(316) 722-0441

jaysuper@usd266.com

Dean Swafford

Atchison County FFA Chapter

Jessica Taliaferro

Troy FFA Chapter

(785) 985-3533

jtaliaferro@troyusd.org

KaCee Thompson

Hiawatha FFA Chapter

(785) 937-4411

kthompson@usd415.org

Randi Thompson

Seaman FFA Chapter

(785) 286-8300

rthompson@usd345.com

Michael Thorne

Burlington FFA Chapter

(620) 364-8672

mthorne@usd244ks.org

Curt Vajnar

Hays FFA Chapter

(785) 623-2600

cvajnar@hays489.k12.ks.us

Lauren Van Allen

Udall FFA Chapter

(620) 782-9689

laurenvanallen@usd463.org

Bob Van Winkle

Centralia FFA Chapter

(785) 857-3324

bob1van@yahoo.com

Gerald Vandervort

Washburn Rural FFA Chapter

(785) 862-0958

vandejer@aw437.k12.ks.us

Darrell Vandike

Greeley County FFA Chapter

(620) 376-4818

darrellv@tribuneschools.org

Pat VenJohn

Garden City FFA Chapter

(620) 276-5170

pvenjohn@gckschools.com

Ashley Watt

Oxford FFA Chapter

(620) 455-2410

ashley.watt@usd358.com

James Weber

Southeast FFA Chapter

(620) 457-8365

JWeber@usd247.com

Jeanie Wege

Onaga FFA Chapter

(785) 889-4251

wegej@usd322.org

Lee Weis

Ell-Saline FFA Chapter

(785) 225-6633

vlweis@ellsaline.org

Alan Weiser

Altoona-Midway FFA Chapter

(620) 537-7711

alanweiser@yahoo.com

Amanda West

Abilene FFA Chapter

(785) 263-3327

awest@abileneschools.org

Bob Whearty

Riley County FFA Chapter

(785) 485-2892

bwhearty@usd378.org

Dustin Wiley

Labette County FFA Chapter

(620) 784-5321

dwiley@usd506.k12.ks.us

Blair Wilkerson

WaKeeney/Trego County FFA Chapter

(785) 743-2061

bwilkerson@usd208.org

Corineah Williams

Haven FFA Chapter

(620) 465-2585

cwilliams@havenschools.com

Amanda Worthington

South Barber FFA Chapter

(620) 825-4226

amandaw@southbarber.com

KC Youngblood

Columbus FFA Chapter

(620) 429-3821

kyoungblood@usd493.com

Kyle Zwahalen

Labette County FFA Chapter

(620) 724-4326

kzwahlen@girard248.org