1221ColoradoCornPresidentsr.cfm Malatya Haber Colorado Corn Administrative Committee elects president
Home News Livestock Crops Markets Hay, Range & Pasture Home & Family Classifieds Resources This Week's Journal
Commerical Hay Equipment For The Farm
Agro-Culture Liquid Fertilizer

Farm Survey

Journal Getaways

Reader Comment:
by Greater Franklin County

"Thanks for picking up the story about our Buy One Product Local campaign --- we're"....Read the story...
Join other discussions.

Colorado Corn Administrative Committee elects president


Merino farmer Charles Bartlett was elected as president of the Colorado Corn Administrative Committee during the regular board meeting Dec. 12 at Embassy Suites in Loveland. Mark Oestman of Eckley was elected as vice-present. Voting was conducted among the members of the CCAC board of directors, each representing one of seven districts in the state.

Retaining their positions were Secretary Bruce Unruh of Burlington and Treasurer Chris Wagner of Longmont.

Bartlett previously served as vice-president for the CCAC under President Steve Scott of Burlington. He also serves on the Research Committee as well as the Executive Committee. Oestman is the chair of the Market Development Committee and also serves on the Research Committee.

Unruh serves on the Public Policy and Executive committees and Wagner is on the Research, Regulatory Affairs and Executive committees.

The Colorado Corn Growers Association and Colorado Corn Administrative Committee work on behalf of more than 4,000 corn producers through market development, communications, research and education. See more about the work of both organizations at www.coloradocorn.com.

Date: 12/31/2012

Web hpj.com

Copyright 1995-2014.  High Plains Publishers, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Any republishing of these pages, including electronic reproduction of the editorial archives or classified advertising, is strictly prohibited. If you have questions or comments you can reach us at
High Plains Journal 1500 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd., P.O. Box 760, Dodge City, KS 67801 or call 1-800-452-7171. Email: webmaster@hpj.com


Archives Search

NCBA Convention

United Sorghum Checkoff Program

Inside Futures

Editorial Archives

Browse Archives